Saddlebrooke Fine Arts Guild Leadership

ELECTED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Karen Brungardt
520-825-1845
president@sbfag.club

Vice President

Janet Frost
262-385-2478
vice-president@sbfag.club

Secretary

Debby Sullivan
Secretary@sbfag.club

Treasurer

Jenni Long
520-818-2524
Treasurer@sbfag.club

Member at Large

Dona Ferry
Member@sbfag.club

GALLERY COMMITTEES

HOA#1 Activity Center Gallery

Jay Clary
303-514-3991
ActivityCenterGallery@sbfag.club

Roadrunner Gallery

Jean Matheson
815-564-8371
Roadrunnergallery@sbfag.club

APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Education and Registration

Maria Mason
520-401-8107
registrar@sbfag.club

Facilities

Henry Mason
520-401-8107
facilities@sbfag.club

Library Resources

Jill Jepson
925-812-1529
Librarian@sbfag.club

Art Show

Jenni Long, Deb Kress, Jay Clary & Delys Nast
520-818-2524
Artshow@sbfag.club

Non-Critique Meetings

Dona Ferry
860-364-0720
vice-president@sbfag.club

Hospitality

Renee Pearson
520-468-2494
hospitality@sbfag.club

Publicity

Connie Kotke
952-334-4945
Publicity@sbfag.club

Welcome Committee

Renee Pearson
520-468-2494
Hospitality@sbfag.club

Web Manager

Janet Frost
262-385-2478
Webmaster@sbfag.club