Board

Guild Board -01

SaddleBrooke Fine Arts Guild
P.O. Box 9034
Tucson, AZ  85738

ELECTED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Karen Brungardt
520-825-1845
president@sbfag.club

 

Vice President
Dona Ferry
VP@sbfag.club

 

Secretary

Debby Sullivan
Secretary@sbfag.club

 

Treasurer

Jenni Long
520-818-2524
Treasurer@sbfag.club

 

Member at Large

Suzanne Brubaker
817-999-8079
Member@sbfag.club

 

GALLERY COMMITTEES

HOA#1 Activity Center Gallery
Jay Clary
303-514-3991
ActivityCenterGallery@sbfag.club

 

 

Roadrunner Gallery

Jean Matheson
815-564-8371
Roadrunnergallery@sbfag.club

 

 

APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Education and Registration

Robbie Summers
520-818-0817
registrar@sbfag.club

 

Facilities

Connie Maslowski
208-755-7936
facilities@sbfag.club

 

Library Resources
Jill Jepson
925-812-1529

Librarian@sbfag.club

 

Art Show
Jenni Long, Deb Kress, Jay Clary & Delys Nast
520-818-2524

Artshow@sbfag.club

 

Non-Critique Meetings
Jim Morris
(520) 399-6797
morris@saddlebrooke.me

 

Hospitality
Renee Pearson
520-468-2494
hospitality@sbfag.club

 

Publicity
(Position Vacant)

Publicity@sbfag.club

 

Welcome Committee
Renee Pearson
520-468-2494

Hospitality@sbfag.club

 

Web Manager
Janet Frost
262-385-2478
Webmaster@sbfag.club