Board

Guild Board -01

SaddleBrooke Fine Arts Guild
P.O. Box 9034
Tucson, AZ  85738

ELECTED BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Karen Brungardt
520-825-1845
president@sbfag.club

Vice-President

(position open)

Vice PresidentVP@sbfag.club

Secretary

(position open)
Secretary@sbfag.club

Treasurer

P J Cathey
928-848-9656
Treasurer@sbfag.club

Member at Large

Suzanne Brubaker
Member@sbfag.club
817-999-8079

GALLERY COMMITTEES

HOA#1 Activity Center

Gallery@sbfag.club

Roadrunner – Javelina Room

Galleries@sbfag.club

 

APPOINTED COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Education and Registration

Robbie Summers
 registrar@sbfag.club
520-818-0817

Facilities

Gail Kolenda
facilities@sbfag.club

Art Show

Jenni Long, Deb Kress

Non-Critique
Jim Morris
(520) 399-6797
morris@saddlebrooke.me

Hospitality
Renee Pearson
520-468-2494
hospitality@sbfag.club

Publicity

Publicity@sbfag.club

 

Welcome Committee
Renee Pearson
520-468-2494

Hospitality@sbfag.club

Web Manager
Karen Brungardt

520-825-1845